Uncategorized

Smackdown 13/12/13: Ambrose Commentary Again – Because He Can

Eire + Alba

Dean Ambrose Rollins collage

And me having watched this Shield vs Usos match with the Punk promo later on but nothing else really. Because I can, too. Wasn’t really in the mood for anything else and when I’m being able just to have the best I leave it there. But I don’t really know (until now) why I’ve transcribed several of Dean Ambrose quotes. Certainly because I can this as well but is it useful? Because on YouTube, Tumblr etc. there are certainly several little video outtakes of it by now. But as I’m someone for the written word I’m typing that down – right here, right now.

View original post 865 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

