drama, entertainment, Philippines, television

In 100 Words: Be My Lady Coming Soon

ABS-CBN is kicking off the new year in style.

Last night, during ‘Pangako Sa ‘Yo’, ABS-CBN unveiled a full trailer of the upcoming series ‘Be My Lady’. The series will be headlined by real-life couple Erich Gonzales and Daniel Matsunaga.

First announced last June, ‘Be My Lady’ will tell the story of Erich and Daniel as two individuals with different aspirations. The former’s character is of a budding nursing student from the province, while the latter’s character is of a young bachelor.

Both Erich and Daniel are no strangers to the small screen, having previously appeared together in ‘Two Wives’. ‘Be My Lady’, however, will be their first starring role together.

Also starring Janice de Belen and Priscilla Meirelles, with other cast members to be revealed soon, ‘Be My Lady”s target premiere date will take place within the first quarter of 2016.

Standard

9 thoughts on “In 100 Words: Be My Lady Coming Soon

  1. Marcel says:

    Just my observation, sa trailer ng upcoming serye ng abs, sa bandang dulo nilalagay nila yung phrase na “Soon on Primetime Bida” kaya alam agad na sa Primetime. ito kasi wala eh kaya possible na KGold, like what happen to DK, All of Me and AILYS na logo lang ng ABS ang lumalabas sa dulo bago matapos ang trailer. Upcoming teleseryes like “Written in our stars” “The Story of us” and “Dolce Amore” have that Phrase sa dulo ng trailer while “Born For You” and “Be My Lady” ay ang Word lang na Soon followed by their Logo. Just my observation.

Leave a comment